Kati Voß & Alix Voß
Volume 1 of the "WUNDERSAME WELT" series
Category: Children's books

CHILDREN OF LIGHT - The sound of hearts

Their hearts resting against each other, Enola & Cajonis listen into the silence of the night. Gone is the experience of this strange day, foreboding what will come next. Confidence alone allows them to look expectantly into the wonder of the morning.

to be published before June 2024